Meet Our Team

The professional staff of the Humane Society of Lebanon County is here to serve you and your pets. Please feel free to contact us if we can be of any assistance to you. Please direct shelter operations inquiries to Dominique Krow, Kennel/Cattery Manager at dkrow@lebanonhumane.org – thank you!

Dede Erdman
Certified Veterinary Technician
derdman@lebanonhumane.org

sriegel

Sharon Riegel
Communications Associate
sriegel@lebanonhumane.org

Dominique Krow
Kennel/Cattery Manager
dkrow@lebanonhumane.org

Todd Estelle, VMD
Veterinarian

Dr. Johanna Moon Andrews, DVM
Veterinarian

Animal Care Technician

Kylia Snyder
Rescue Coordinator
ksnyder@lebanonhumane.org

Greg

Greg Setzer
Bookkeeper
gsetzer@lebanonhumane.org

Animal Care Technician

Victoria Firestine
Foster Coordinator
vfirestine@lebanonhumane.org

Andrea Lynn
Animal Care Technician

Animal Care Technician

Front Office Receptionist

Stacy Miller
Animal Care Technician

Ashley Winning
Animal Care Technician

Would you like to be considered to join the Humane Society of Lebanon County’s team? Fill out an employment application or email a detailed resume to the Board of Directors at hslcboard@gmail.com. All positions are currently filled at this time.  We are accepting resumes for future Animal Care Technician vacancies. The shelter is always looking for people who love animals just as much as we do to join us in our mission to help the homeless and neglected animals of Lebanon County. If a position becomes available that we feel will be a good fit, we’ll be in touch!

Our Board

The Board of Directors of the Humane Society of Lebanon County represents a broad cross section of the community and provides the organization with a wide variety of skills and expertise. The Board of the HSLC provides organizational and fiscal oversight and guidance and works with the professional staff to ensure adherence to and direction of the HSLC’s mission.

Maria Bojarcheck
President
Peggy Seibert
Vice President
Bob Ulrich
Treasurer
Melissa Hess
Secretary
Kirsten McClain
MaryAnne Beamesderfer
 Sharon Secoges  

Correspondence with the Board of Directors can be forwarded to hslcboard@gmail.com or to the attention of the Board of Directors by mail to:

Humane Society of Lebanon County
150 North Ramona Road
Myerstown, PA 17067